Rank up with 200 more points!

◆It may take several days for earned points to be reflected in your account.
◆Point earnings are calculated daily, with the cutoff for that day occurring at the following time:
 Tokyo(JST) :12 a.m.
 London(GMT) :3 p.m.
 Los Angeles(PST) :7 a.m.

Note

6/5/2020 Due to ongoing changes in LINE Corporation’s systems LINE related features are no longer available.

Earned Points History



            

            

            
History limited to the most recent three months.

Invite your friends to the Resident Evil Ambassador program!


Your Invitation URL